Get in Touch!

We are here for you.

Sales Team
Robert Hetherington

Robert Hetherington

Director of International Business Development +44 (0)7970 003405 robert.hetherington@lappset.com
Miia Tähtinen

Miia Tähtinen

Country Manager China +86 136 1197 7435 miia.tahtinen@lappset.com
Kristian Nummelin

Kristian Nummelin

Country Manager USA +358 40 191 7445 kristian.nummelin@lappset.com
Asko Alanen

Asko Alanen

Head of Marketing +358408233033 asko.alanen@lappset.com
Project Management
Design
Tero Puotiniemi

Tero Puotiniemi

Senior Concept Designer +358 40 6312610 tero.puotiniemi@lappset.com
Ville Kemppainen

Ville Kemppainen

Senior Concept Designer +358 40 6681956 ville.kemppainen@lappset.com
Miikka Laakso

Miikka Laakso

Senior Theme & Concept Designer +358 40 502 1678 miikka.laakso@lappset.com
Jin-kyu Choi

Jin-kyu Choi

Senior Spatial & Concept Designer +358 46 563 5194 jinkyu.choi@lappset.com
Ashley Lynch

Ashley Lynch

Head of Design - Architecture +44 (0)7917 167128 ashley.lynch@lappset.com
Procurement and Finance
Hannu-Pekka Alasuutari

Hannu-Pekka Alasuutari

Business Controller hannu-pekka.alasuutari@lappset.com
Management
Find Us! Rovaniemi Hallitie 17
96101 Rovaniemi
Finland creative@lappset.com

Business ID 912345234
E-invoicing: 0012341234

Find us! Helsinki Valimotie 21
00380 Helsinki
Finland creative@lappset.com

Business ID 912345234
E-invoicing: 0012341234

Find us! Shanghai Lappset Creative (China) Trading Co., Ltd.
RM401,2 BLDG, No. 690 Bibo Road,
Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park,
Shanghai 201203

莱彼(上海)贸易有限公司
上海市张江高科技园区
碧波路690号2号楼401室,
邮编:201203来bi miia.tahtinen@lappset.com

Find us! Orlando Lappset USA Inc.
121 South Orange Avenue
Suite 1500
Orlando, Florida, 32801, U.S.
kristian.nummelin@lappset.com

Get in Touch!

Want us to contact you?